Call us : +33 (0)6 19 87 05 60
Integrated Components and Subsystems for Microwave, RF and Light-Wave

Contact.

Get in Touch with us

Contact Informations

 

Vectrawave Head Office

Z.I. des Loges – Rue de la Croix Blanche – 78350 Les Loges en Josas
Phone : +33 (0)174 875 331
Fax : +33 (0)139 564 012

Vectrawave R&D Office

4, Rue André Marie Ampère – 22300 Lannion
Phone : +33 (0)178 901 583
Fax : +33 (0)296 235 204

Vectrawave Asia Office

4F, 123 AnMei St.NeiHu – Taipei – 11484 – Taiwan
Phone : +886 2 8791 7699

Vectrawave Sales Contacts

Yan Haentjens : yan.haentjens@vectrawave.com
Mobile : +33 (0)619 870 560
Vincent Hirtzberger : europeansales@vectrawave.com
Mobile : +33 (0)608 915 727
Audrey Nicolas : audrey.nicolas@vectrawave.com
Asia : Wilson Lin : wilson.lin@vectrawave.com

Sales Contacts

Italie : Sincron
Ermanno Baschieri, ermanno.baschieri@sincron.it
Phone : +39 02 95384218 int.27
Cell : +39 348 6556670
www.sincron.it

Scandinavia & Eastern Europa : TriLight Microwave
Flemming Gade, fg@trilightmw.com
Phone : +46 8 12139641
Cell : +46 70 5901399
www.trilightmw.com

USA – East Coast : Amplitude Technical Sales
Joe d’Agostino, joed@ampsales.com
Phone : 215-340-0123
Cell : 215-262-9086
www.ampsales.com

USA – West Coast : California : S&S Technology, Inc
Larry Stilley, sales@sstrf.com
Phone : 818-884-5678
www.sstrf.com

Asia office : VectraWave Technologies Ltd
4F, 123 AnMei St.NeiHu – Taipei – 11484 – Taiwan
Phone : +886 2 8791 7699
wilson.lin@vectrawave.com

China – VectraWave Technology China Ltd
Address: First Floor, Room 1223-1225, West building, No. 18, Xue Qing Road, Beijing, Haidian District, China
Tel:010-82469432 Fax:010-80199509
Amanda Gao 17301205718
Email address: amanda@vectrawave.com.cn

Japan – Tokyo : M-RF Co., Ltd
tajima@mrf.co.jp

Singapore : New Tech-venture Pte
glanden@ntventure.com.sg

India – Bangalore : Radiall
Biju GEORGE, biju.george@radiall.com
Phone : +91 80 41654714
Cell : +91 97415 96607
www.radiall.com

Israël : TriLight Microwave
Flemming Gade, fg@trilightmw.com
Phone : +46 8 12139641
Cell : +46 70 5901399
www.trilightmw.com

Israël : Impo-Rf
Nir Nagar, nir@imporf.com
Cell : +972 (0)54-2218-111
www.imporf.com

 

Send us a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Subscribe our Newsletter ?
 yes no

Security code captcha

 

Retour en haut